About Us

Text size
view with small font size
view with medium font size
view with large font size

General Manager's Statement Kazunobu Mikawa

Kyowa Hakko Kirin China Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is a company integrating pharmaceutical development, production and sales, playing an important role in the globalization of Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co., Ltd. (headquartered in Japan). It is currently engaged in the core fields of Nephrology and Oncology, with featured products such as GRAN, ESPO and REGPARA.

We make full use of the resource advantages such as R&D and technical capability of Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co., Ltd. to actively promote the development of new drugs in China. We provide high-quality drugs and services continually and steadily by introducing global new products constantly, so as to make a contribution to the health and well-being of Chinese people.

Kyowa Hakko Kirin China Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. adheres to the principles of disclosure & transparency and compliance, actively performs the social responsibility and makes contribution to the society, so as to be a reliable company for our stakeholders. I would like to ask for your continued support now and in the future.

Company Profile

Kyowa Hakko Kirin China Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., the wholly owned enterprise established in China by Kyowa Hakko Kirin Co., Ltd., is located in the Pudong Zhangjiang Hi-tech Park, with a total investment of 29.8 million dollars. Her predecessor, Kirin KunPeng (China) Bio-Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., which was founded in June 1997, is the first high-tech bio-medicine program introduced since the establishment of the "National Shanghai Biotech & Pharmaceutical Industrial Base", and passed the national GMP certification of China. The company was officially changed its name to "Kyowa Hakko Kirin China Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd." in April 2012.

Kyowa Hakko Kirin China Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. is an incorporated enterprise having the functions of development, manufacture and marketing, it has a total of more than 220 employees at present, with a basic business scope covering almost the whole Chinese Mainland territory. Currently, the company possesses: recombinant human granulocyte colony-stimulating factor injection, recombinant human erythropoietin injection, cinacalcet hydrochloride tablets, re-packaging right of benidipine hydrochloride tablets and manufacture right of IVD (in vitro diagnosis).

We will always conform to the principles of disclosure & transparency and compliance, adhere to patient-centered care, actively introduce, develop and continuously and steadily supply high quality and high value-added drugs; we will also continue to improve infrastructure, strengthen talent cultivation and reinforcement of organization function, have the courage to challenge the risk to contribute more for the improvement and development of the medical industry in China and around the world. We also sincerely hope that society will give more support and encouragement to us.

To Page Top

关于我们

Text size
view with small font size
view with medium font size
view with large font size

总经理致辞

协和发酵麒麟(中国)制药有限公司是协和发酵麒麟集团(总部位于日本)全球化战略的重要组成部分,是一家集药品开发、生产及销售为一体的公司。目前以肾脏病、癌症为核心领域,主要产品有惠尔血、利血宝和盖平。

我们将利用总部(协和发酵麒麟集团)的研发能力、技术能力等资源优势,在中国积极地推进新药的开发。通过不断引进总公司的新产品,持续稳定地供应高品质的药品和服务,为中国人民的健康做出贡献。

协和发酵麒麟(中国)制药有限公司秉持公开透明、遵纪守法的原则,积极履行社会责任,为社会做贡献,从而回报社会对我们的信任!

参川 和伸

公司简介

协和发酵麒麟(中国)制药有限公司是日本协和发酵麒麟株式会社在中国成立的独资企业,位于浦东张江高科技园区,总投资为2980万美元。本公司的前身是“麒麟鲲鹏(中国)生物药业有限公司”,成立于1997年6月,是“国家上海生物医药科技产业基地”成立后引进的第一个生物高科技医药项目,并通过了国家GMP认证。2012年4 月,公司正式更名为“协和发酵麒麟(中国)制药有限公司”。

协和发酵麒麟(中国)制药有限公司是一家具有开发、生产及营销功能的法人企业,目前共有员工220多名,业务范围基本覆盖了中国大陆。公司目前拥有:重组人粒细胞刺激因子注射液、重组人促红素注射液等基因工程药品生产技术,同时还拥有盐酸西那卡塞片、盐酸贝尼地平片等药品及部分体外诊断试剂的生产、分包装及销售权。

我们秉持公开透明、遵纪守法的原则,始终坚持以患者为中心,积极引进开发并持续稳定地供应高质量、高附加值的药品;同时,我们将不断完善基础设施、加强人才培养和组织职能的强化工作,并勇于挑战风险,为中国及世界医疗事业的进步和发展做出贡献,同时也衷心希望社会各界能给予我们更多的支持和鼓励!

返回首页